Cannabis Businesses and Services Exhibiting at 2019 CannaCon Midwest

reasons to visit okc

Cannabis Businesses and Services Exhibiting at 2019 CannaCon Midwest

cannabis businesses and services

Prepare to walk the CannaCon trade show floor in Detroit

Are you headed to CannaCon Midwest? If so, check out this breakdown cannabis businesses and services exhibiting in Detroit. With more than 200 vendors, it pays to do your homework ahead of time. Get the most bang for your buck and plan ahead.

Producers & Processors

710 Spirits https://710spirits.com

Advanced Terpene Solutions https://www.advancedterpenesolutions.com/

Brothers Grimm Seeds https://brothersgrimmseeds.com/

CalyFX https://calyfx.com/

Canna Powder https://canna-powder.com/

CBD Wellness https://www.cbdwellness.com/

Claw/Kushy Punch https://kushypunch.com/

Crop King Seeds https://www.cropkingseeds.com/

Dr. Zodiak’s Moonrock http://zodiaksmoonrock.com/

Ethos Genetics https://www.ethosgenetics.com/

Extract Consultants https://www.extractconsultants.com/

Flav Inc https://www.flavinc.com/

FloraPlex Terpenes https://www.buyterpenesonline.com/

Fresh Coast Seeds https://www.freshcoastseeds.com/

High Life Farms https://highlifefarms.com/

Mass Medical Strains https://www.massmedicalstrains.com/

MKX Oil Co https://mkxoilco.com/

Monster Extracts https://www.instagram.com/monster_xtracts/

Pure Green https://pure.green/

Rare Dankness http://raredanknessgenetics.com

True Terpenes https://trueterpenes.com/

Consultants & Service Providers

420 Friendly Insurance http://thcins.com/

AIM Targeted Information Research http://allisinfo.com/

APEX Construction Solutions https://www.apexconst.net/

Argent Tape & Labels https://argent-label.com/

Bergmann https://www.bergmannpc.com/

Bricks + Mortar Cannabis https://bricksmortarcannabis.com/

Bud Basic http://www.budbasic.com/

Canna Brand Solutions https://cannabrand-solutions.com/

Cannabis Counsel http://www.cannabiscounsel.com/

Cannabis Creative Group https://cannabiscreative.com/

Cannabis Property Brokers https://cannabispropertybrokers.com/

Cannabiz Connection  https://www.cannabizconnection.com/

CannaSiteCo. https://cannasiteco.com/

CKGP PW EDAG Production Solutions

Cover Cannabis https://covercannabis.com/

Dama Financial https://www.damafinancial.com/

Dinsmore https://www.dinsmore.com/

Dunaskiss Consulting & Development https://dunaskiss.biz/

Gram https://getgramnow.com/

Green Cloud http://eie-greencloud.com/

Griffin Secure Transport http://griffinsecuretransport.com/

Grodan http://grodan-mj.ca/

Guardian Alarm https://guardianalarm.com/

Havener Tech https://www.havenertech.com/

HRG https://hortrepgroup.com/

Impact Label Corporation https://www.impactlabel.com/

Ino-Tek https://ino-tek.com/

Knight Watch https://knightwatch.net/

Label Aid http://www.labelaidinc.com/

LC Solutions Michigan https://lcsolutionsmichigan.com/

Lightning Labels https://www.lightninglabels.com/

Medbook https://medbooksolutions.com/

Marijuana Security Operations https://mimarijuanasecurity.com

MSR Transport Services http://www.msrtransportservices.com/

New Age Laboratories https://newagelaboratories.com/

Next Big Crop https://nextbigcrop.com/

Nine Point Strategies https://ninepointstrategies.com/

Nutra Risk http://nutrarisk.com/

Outfront https://www.outfrontmedia.com/

Palmer Retail Solutions https://www.palmerretailsolutions.com/

PJR FSI http://www.pjrfsi.com/

Range Marketing https://rangemarketing.com/mj/

Redford Lock Security Solutions http://www.redfordlocksecuritysolutions.com/

Riverview Service https://www.riverviewservice.org/

Rozbud Consulting https://www.rozbudconsulting.com/

Safeguard Security Solutions https://safeguardsecuritypros.com/

Salient https://www.salientsys.com/

Cannabiz Accounting https://www.cannabizacctng.com/

Scott Roberts Law https://scottrobertslaw.com/

Securatech https://securatech.com/

Security Protective Services https://guardsyou.com/

Seven Point Interiors https://sevenpointinteriors.com/

SHO Products https://www.shoproductsteam.com/

Specialty Insurance Partners https://www.specialtyinsurancepartners.com/

Synergy Electric https://www.synergyelectricmi.com/

SYZYGY Botanicals https://syzygybotanicals.com/

The Canna CPAs https://thecannacpas.com/

the jdi group, Inc. Architects & Engineers https://thejdigroup.com/

The North Group Risk Management Solutions https://www.tngdefense.com/

Total Armored Car Service Inc. https://www.totalarmoredcar.com/

U.S. Tape & Labels https://cannacon.org/exhibitors/u-s-tape-and-label/

Zuber Lawler Attorneys https://zuberlawler.com/

Cannabis Technology & Software

ACK Data https://www.ackdata.com/

Agrowtek Inc https://www.agrowtek.com/

Baker https://www.trybaker.com/

BDS Analytics https://bdsanalytics.com/

Blackbird https://www.myblackbird.com/

Canna Point https://canna-point.com/

Cova https://www.covasoftware.com

Cue Cannabis https://cuecannabis.com/

Data Owl https://www.dataowl.io/

Flow Hub https://flowhub.com/

Greenhouse Payment Solutions https://greenhousepaymentsolutions.com/

Lowry Solutions https://lowrysolutions.com/

Maner Costerisan https://manercpa.com/

March Networks https://www.marchnetworks.com

Marijuana Regulatory Agency https://www.michigan.gov/

MJ Freeway https://mjfreeway.com/

PayQwick https://www.payqwick.com/

POSaBIT https://www.posabit.com/

Rad Source https://www.radsource.com/

Simplifya https://www.simplifya.com/

Würk https://www.enjoywurk.com/

Cannabis Equipment and Products

Advanced Robotic Solutions

Agro Air https://agroair.com/

Air Distribution Concepts https://www.adctubes.com/

Air Vapor https://www.airvapor.com/

Al-Par Peat https://alparonesource.com/

American Alarm and Communications https://www.americanalarm.com/

Ameristar | Assa Abloy https://www.ameristarsecurity.com/

Anden https://www.anden.com/

Apex Filling Systems https://www.apexfilling.com/

AutoGate https://www.autogate.com/

AutoPot USA https://www.autopot-usa.com/

Beneficial Biologics https://www.beneficialbiologics.com/

Bic  https://www.shopbic.com/

Big Green Tomato http://biggreentomato.net/

Bio Floral http://www.biofloral.com/en

Bio Harmonic Tonic https://www.happytreemicrobes.com/

Blacksmith Bioscience http://www.blacksmithbiosciences.com/

Bloom Yellow Bottles https://bloomyellowbottles.us/

Boveda https://bovedainc.com/

California Lightworks https://californialightworks.com/

Cannabiz Wholesaler http://cannabizwholesaler.com/

Ceres Greenhouse Solutions https://ceresgs.com/

CFI Chem Fresh https://chemfresh.com/

Clarke Energy https://www.clarke-energy.com/usa/

Clearview Tinting https://clearviewtinting.com/

Contempo Packaging https://contempocard.com/

Corlee Valve & Fitting https://corleevalve.com/

Culinary Solvent https://www.culinarysolvent.com/

D Mark https://dmarkinc.com/

Delta 9 Technologies https://delta9technologies.com/

Dimlux https://dimlux.nl/

DM Lift https://dmliftinc.com/

Dura Pack https://dura-pack.com/

Dyna-Gro https://dyna-gro.com/

Eagle Pneumatic https://eaglepneumatic.com/

Efinity http://www.efinityusa.com/

Elf Extraction https://www.elfextraction.com/

Elite Crete Systems http://www.elitecrete.com/

Elm USA https://www.elm-usa.com/

EnviroKlenz by Timilion Technology https://enviroklenzairpurifiers.com/cannabis-odor/

Eye Hortilux https://eyehortilux.com/

Feed Earth Now https://terreplenish.com/

Fish Sh!t https://fishheadfarms.com/

Fluence https://fluence.science/

Fox Farm https://foxfarmfertilizer.com/

Front Row Ag https://www.frontrowag.com/

Fujitsu http://www.fujitsugeneral.com/

Futurola https://futurolausa.com/

GGS Structures https://ggs-greenhouse.com/

GLW https://www.glwdetroit.com/

Go Dex https://www.godexintl.com/

Greenhouse Feeding https://shop.greenhousefeeding.com

Green Rush Packaging https://greenrushpackaging.com/

Green Tank Technologies https://www.greentanktech.com/

Greenlane https://gnln.com/

Gro-Pro https://gro-pro.us/

Grow Controlled http://www.growcontrolled.com/

Grow Green MI http://growgreenmi.com/

Grow Cart https://growcart4u.com/

Grow Link https://growlink.com/

Grow Ray https://growray.com/

Grow Span http://www.growspan.com

Hamilton Devices https://hamiltondevices.com/

Harrell’s https://www.harrells.com/

Have-A-Bar Dry Ice

HighDroGro https://www.highdrogro.com/

Honey Dabber https://www.honeydabber.org/

HTG Supply https://www.htgsupply.com/

Huber https://www.laboratoryequipment.com/company-profiles/huber-usa

Hydra Ponics https://www.hydra-ponics.com/

Hydro Giant http://hydrogiant.com/

Hydro Logic https://www.hydrologicsystems.com/

Hygrozyme https://www.hygrozyme.com/product/

iKrusher https://www.ikrusher.com/

Incredibles https://iloveincredibles.com/

Inkd Apparel https://inkdapparel.com/

Inspire Transpiration Solutions https://transpirationsolutions.com/

Jupiter https://www.jupiterresearch.com/

Just CBD https://www.justcbdstore.com/

K.L. Security https://www.klsecurity.com/

Lab Society https://labsociety.com/

M&J Agronomics http://mjagronomics.com/

Mabre Air Systems https://mabreairsystems.com/

MAD Greenhouse Products https://www.madgreenhouseproducts.com/

Main Stem https://www.gomainstem.com/

Mammoth https://mammothmicrobes.com/

Maxine Morgan https://hellomaxinemorgan.com/

Medical Mary https://www.medicalmary.com/

MedTech International https://www.medtechinternationalgroup.com/

Meridian Direct https://www.meridian-direct.com/

Meta Vega https://metavega.com/

MI- CO2 http://www.leonardssyrups.com/

Michigan Air Products https://www.michiganair.com/

Millcraft https://www.millcraft.com/

Motor City Floors & Coatings https://www.motorcityfloorsandcoatings.com/

MSC Floors http://mscfloors.com/

Nanolux Technology https://nanoluxtech.com/

Next Light http://nextlight.com/

Nexus Greenhouse Systems http://www.nexuscorp.com/

North Star Engineered Products https://northstarengineered.com/

NuStream Filtration https://www.nustreamfiltration.com/

Scentlok https://www.scentlok.com

Ozmos http://www.myozmos.com/

Peregrine Manufacturing https://peregrine-manufacturing.com/

PermaTherm https://www.permatherm.net

Planet Earth https://planetearthcreations.com/

Plastec Ventilations https://plastecvent.net/

Precision Extraction Solutions https://precisionextraction.com/

R.W. Rogers Company https://www.rwrogerscompany.com/

Rivulis http://rivulis.com/

Roiel Health http://www.roielhealth.com/

Rollos https://rollospapers.com/

Royal Gold http://royalgoldcoco.com/

Sanuvox https://growsaver.net/en/

Silver Bullet Water Treatment https://silverbulletcorp.com/

Smoking Lamp Jams

Transpring https://www.transpring.com/

Sensi Magazine https://www.sensimag.com/

Sunscape LED https://www.sunscapeled.com/

Supcell http://firstvapetech.com/

Surna https://surna.com/

Tecogen, Inc. https://www.tecogen.com/

The Green Sunshine Company https://thegreensunshineco.com/

The Plant Trainer https://theplanttrainer.com/

Thompson Duke Industrial https://thompsondukeindustrial.com/

Total Grow Control https://www.totalgrowcontrol.com/

Trane https://www.trane.com/commercial/north-america/us/en/about-us/markets/indoor-agriculture.html

TRI-Hydroponics https://tri-hydroponics.com/

TRICKL-EEZ Irrigation Inc http://trickl-eez.com/

Truffly Made https://www.trufflymade.com/

Twister Trimmers by Keirton Inc. https://www.twistertrimmer.com/

USA Lab Equipment https://www.usalab.com/

Vanquish Lighting Systems https://www.greatlakesgardenwholesale.com/

VEG+BLOOM https://hydroponic-research.com/

VividGro® https://vividgro.com/

We Trehuggers https://wetreehuggers.com/

Welch Vacuum Pumps & Systems https://welchvacuum.com/

Xtreme Gardening https://www.xtreme-gardening.com/

Excited to see this list but haven’t purchased your ticket yet? It’s not too late! Register online to attend CannaCon Midwest and join us this Friday and Saturday, June 21-22, in Detroit, Mich. Advanced ticket pricing ends June 20. You do not need a medical marijuana card to attend.

Leave a Comment





Sign up for our newsletter

10 Tips for a Successful Trade Show